About us

Nick Informationstechnik GmbH is a source of new ideas for successful Cloud Service solutions.

A reliable and trustworthy company has to meet certain criteria in order to be accepted as such. We have been able to win and maintain the confidence of our clients through many years of experience and a lot of successful projects realised by our consultants.

We offer IT-services as well as the planning, implementing and operation of software products. This concerns Citrix terminal servers and their deployment in virtual surroundings in particular, as one of our key services is software virtualisation. We have a lot of experience working with App-V, ThinApp, Workspace Virtualisation and Citrix Streaming Profiler.

Through close collaboration with our clients and a joint definition of goals the respective project can be shaped individually right from the start in order to achieve the best possible outcome. Our longtime expertise combined with our passion for new technologies enable us to make the most adequate individual choice for and with each of our clients.

Über uns

Die Nick Informationstechnik GmbH ist eine Ideenschmiede für erfolgreiche Cloud Service Lösungen bei unseren Kunden.

Ein seriöses, zuverlässiges und vertrauenserweckendes Unternehmen muss gewisse Kriterien erfüllen, um als ein solches bezeichnet zu werden. Durch jahrelange Erfahrung und viele erfolgreiche Projekte unserer Consultants ist es uns gelungen, Vertrauen zu gewinnen und aufrechtzuerhalten.

Unsere Lösungen umfassen Dienstleistungen sowie Hard- und Softwareprodukte im Rahmen der Planung, Implementierung und Betrieb - mit einem Schwerpunkt auf Citrix Terminalserver und deren Bereitstellung in virtuellen Umgebungen. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt liegt dabei in der Software-Virtualisierung. Wir haben Erfahrung mit Projekten im Bereich App-V, ThinApp, Workspace Virtualisation und dem Citrix Streaming Profiler.

Die Definition der Ziele, gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden, ermöglicht uns den Weg festzulegen und das Projekt zu Beginn in die richtige Richtung zu navigieren. Unsere langjährige Projekterfahrung kombiniert mit der Begeisterung für neue Technologien ermöglicht uns, mit unseren Kunden die richtige Wahl zu treffen.